Permanent Members	Invitees	Job Function	Chairman
Ángel Luis Fernández de Bobadilla Sánchez		Non-Executive Board Member	X
Olivier Qulichini		CEO (Executive Board Member)	
Sergio Carretero		DCEO (Executive Board Member)	
Hélèlene Bouteleau		Non-Executive Board Member	
Juan Fernández-Aceytuno Sáenz de Santa María		Independent Board Member	
Elena Rivero		Non-Executive Board Member	
Luis Senosiain Maeztu		Independent Board Member	
Pedro Agüero		Non-Executive Board Member	
Carlos Lázaro		Secretary	